Almost!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s almost time now. Almost book time. The final file is at the printer right now. They will have a single copy for me to touch and kiss tomorrow and then I will be able to see if everything is OK. I will most definitely kiss it. The printing will take a week or two or three but after that it will be book time! It will no longer be almost time. It will be now time. Book time.

I will be hitting all of the major shows soon. Maddow, Letterman, Kimmel, Fallon, the Daily Show, Colbert. The whole lot. But first I should probably do some local media. I should be in the newspaper and the local radio and the local chat shows. If you are the president of a chat show, please call me. Anytime, day or night. I’ll come by and we can chat about the book and drink coffee.

I am still fiddling with the PayPal thing on this site. You do not need to have an account to buy this book. You can login as a guest and they will take your money in a secure fashion and then the book will be purchased by you, from me. If you buy it in the next day or so without seeing even what it’s going to look like, then you may not even be charged for shipping and handling. I have no idea how much things cost in real life.

There are many people that have helped and are helping make this book that I wrote into a real live book with paper pages and electronic pages also. I will thank these people today and for all the other days until all the copies of the book are sold and then we make some more. Thank you.

Thank you,

JLN

P.S. I just finished this post and got the call that the proof is ready for me to see. Exciting! I’m on my way to the book making place right now.

Say what?

