I am a Media Darling Now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is lots of news to report about my book. There are new and exciting ways that you can purchase my book in all kinds of old and new and futuristic formats. Thanks to all who have purchased my book already. The response so far has been fantastic and all those who hate the book have kept their mouths shut. That’s been very nice of them. Here is some news:

1. In Edmonton, you can purchase my book at the North Town Mall IndigoAudreys Books, and Mandolin Books. They have been very supportive. They are nice people.

2. On the Internets, you can purchase an ePub version of my book on iBooks and for your Kobo eReader you can also purchase my book at the Kobo store.

3. I will be talking about my book on CTV Morning Live between 8:15 and 8:20 AM on Thursday, June 7th. Just remember that the camera adds about 5-10 pounds. I will make clever remarks and smile and hopefully tell you about upcoming appearances where I will be signing my book.

4. I will be on Global Morning News on Sunday, June 24th at 8:20AM. I will have more interesting things to say about my book and I will smile and hopefully tell you about upcoming appearances at local book stores where you can buy my book and I can sign it and say hello to you and also smile.

So there you have it. There are lots of new ways to buy my book and also see me on television talking about my book. You can still, of course, purchase my book on this site. If you ask me to, I will sign the book for you as well and it will be mailed to you in a prompt fashion. Thank you again for your support.

More news to come. Very soon.

JLN

One comment

Say what?

