I am on tour now.

I leave for my small book tour tomorrow! This is massive news. I know that you are all very excited about it. You can read about upcoming appearances and the cities I’ll be in right here. There is also that thing at the top that says TOUR. Click that if you’re curious. Don’t be scared of it.

I know that a lot of you will miss me when I’m gone so I have given you some extra incentive to buy a book or to buy another book or to buy a book in a different format: If you buy my book in any format, from any store (online or otherwise) for the rest of the month of July,ย I will send you a postcard from one of the places I visit on my tour. I will personalize this postcard and write something meaningful and long lasting on it. This is my promise to you. Buy a book, get a postcard. If you bought the book somewhere other than my website, just send me an email with your mailing address and I’ll write you a little poem about a bird or something on the postcard. You’ll love it. I promise.

I will probably update this blog with news and maybe pictures of funny signs and things like that. It’ll be hilarious. You’ll see.

I look forward to watching TV in 5 different states next week. I look forward to sending you a postcard.

Bon voyage (to me!)

JLN

Say what?

